Italy | centro studi e ricerche delle nazioni | Salsomaggiore Terme PR | Premio Mondiale della Cultura | 1985   2 comments

Posted November 13, 2019 by Youri Messen-Jaschin in arte moderna, award

2 responses to “Italy | centro studi e ricerche delle nazioni | Salsomaggiore Terme PR | Premio Mondiale della Cultura | 1985

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hello – I was wondering if you can give me some background/history about this statue/award. My mother received one in 1985. She is deceased and I wanted to understand it’s purpose and how she may have received it. Any details you provide will be appreciated. Thank you so much.

    Like

    • Hi, you know from which university your mother got this award? I got an award in 1981, from a university in northern Italy, I never knew how they got to me, to honor me. The awarding of such a prize is complex. The universities take information through publications in the media, the realization in their country of residence by their embassy. It’s like the Nobel Prize or other prestigious prizes, it works by information taken on the spot. These academies must have a well organized network to find information about the person.

      Like

      Youri Messen-Jaschin

Thank you for you interest..